“Flowing Faith”

A verse by verse study of John 7:37-39, January 13, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by guest speaker Jordan Ankrom.

“Come, Seek, Go”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 55:1-13, January 10, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“What Time Is It?”

A verse by verse study of John 7:25-36, January 6, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“2021 State Of The Church Address”

2021 State Of The Church Address, January 3, Sunday morning service, by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Song Of The Suffering Servant”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 54:1-17, December 27, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Suffering Servant, Part 4”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 53:7-12, December 20, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Suffering Servant, Part 3”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 53:1-6, December 13, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Suffering Servant, Part 2”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 53:13-15, December 6, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“A Little Good News”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 52:1-12, November 29, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Get A God’s Eye View”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 51:1-23, November 22, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.