“BCA Update 2019

An update from Bethlehem Christian Academy, August 18, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Aaron Boeving.

“IntroducJohn”

An introduction to the gospel of John, August 14, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The Prophecies Of Isaiah”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 2:1-3, August 11, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Meet The Board”

A question and answer session with the Parkland Chapel Board of Directors, August 7, Wednesday evening service.

“The State Of The State”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 1:21-31, August 4, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“A Plan For Prayer”

A verse by verse study of John 17, July 28, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Jason Samples.

“Three Lessons…”

Guest Speaker, July 21, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Calvin Lynch.

“Judah And Jerusalem Confronted”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 1:1-20, July 14, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Introduction To Isaiah”

An introduction to Isaiah, July 7, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Footloose”

A verse by verse study of John 13:1-17, June 30, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.