“If God Be For Us…”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:32-29, August 12, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Don’t Know What You Got (‘Til It’s Gone)”

A verse by verse study of Ecclesiastes 4:13-16, 5:1-7, August 8, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Chosen By God”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:29-31, August 5, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Three-Fold Cord”

A verse by verse study of Ecclesiastes 4:9-12, August 1, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“2018 Parkland Chapel Youth”

An update of the Parkland Chapel Youth Group over the past year. Sunday, July 29, presented by Todd McKinney and David Williams.

“Take It Easy”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:8-11, July 22, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“It’s All Good”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:19-28, July 15, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Life In The Spirit”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:11-18, July 8, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“You Can’t Keep A Good Man (Or Woman) Down”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:1-11, July 1, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“No Condemnation”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:1, June 24, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison