“Resurrection Sunday 2019”

A verse by verse study of John 11:1-27, April 21, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Song Of Solomon 2”

A verse by verse study of Song of Solomon 2, April 14, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Song Of Solomon 1”

A verse by verse study of Song of Solomon 1, April 7, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Introduction To Song Of Solomon”

A verse by verse study of Song of Solomon 1:1, March 31, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“What’s In A Name”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 4:7-18, March 27, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Ten Commandments: 10 – You Shall Not Covet”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:17, March 24, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Testimony: Carl Williams”

Testimony of Carl Williams at Monthly Prayer Meeting, March 20, Wednesday evening service.

“Ten Commandments: 9 – You Shall Not Bear False Witness”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:16, March 17, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Redeeming The Time”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 4:1-6, March 13, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Ten Commandments: 8 – You Shall Not Steal”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:15, March 10, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.