“No Plan B”

A verse by verse study of 1 Kings 19:1-21, September 13, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Jason Samples.

“Behold My Servant”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 42:1-4, September 6, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Feeding The Five Thousand”

A verse by verse study of John 6:1-14, September 2, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Super God”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 41:1-29, August 30, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“His Father’s Son”

A verse by verse study of John 5:16-47, August 26, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The God Of Comfort: Part 2”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 40:12-31, August 23, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The God Of Comfort”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 40:1-11, August 16, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Selfish Submission?”

A verse by verse study of Isaiah 39:1-8, August 9, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Mission Update: Youth With A Mission”

Alana Warenberg provides an update on her mission work in New Zealand, August 2, Sunday morning service.

“Lamentations Of A Prophet”

An overview of Lamentations, July 26, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.