“Put On The New”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 3:12-25, March 6, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Ten Commandments: 7 – You Shall Not Commit Adultery”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:14, March 3, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Off With The Old”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 3:1-11, February 27, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Ten Commandments: 6 – You Shall Not Murder”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:13, February 24, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Testimony: Chris Kazmierczak”

Testimony of Chris Kazmierczak at Monthly Prayer Meeting, February 20, Wednesday evening service.

“Ten Commandments: 5 – Honor Thy Father And Mother”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:12, February 17, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Defense Rests”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 2:16-23, February 13, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Ten Commandments: 4 – Remember The Sabbath”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:8-11, February 10, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Don’t Cult Around Here No More”

A verse by verse study of Colossians 2:1-15, February 6, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Ten Commandments: 3 – Honor His Name”

A verse by verse study of Exodus 20:5-7, February 3, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.