“A Senseless Census”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 24, October 12, Wednesday night service.

“David’s Mighty Men”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 23, Sept 28, Wednesday evening service.

“David’s Deliverance Ditty”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 22, August 31, Wednesday evening service.

“Digging Up Bones”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 21,  August 24, Wednesday evening service.

“Stop…. Sheba Time!”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 20, August 17, Wednesday evening service.

“The Long Road Home”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 19, August 10, Wednesday night service

” A Season of Treason, Part 4″

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 18, Aug 3, Wednesday evening service

“A Season of Treason, Part 3”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 17, June 29, Wednesday evening service.

” A Season of Treason, Part 2″

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 16, June 22, Wednesday evening service.

” A Season of Treason”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 15, June 15, Wednesday night service.

“Bringing back the Banished”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 14, June 8, Wednesday night service.

“Realizing the Ramifications of Sin”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 13, Wednesday evening service.

“Repentance and Restoration”

A verse by verse study , 2 Samuel 12, May 25, Wednesday night service.

“David’s Fall”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 11, May 4, Wednesday night service.

“A Survey of Service”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 10, April 20, Wednesday evening service.

“The Kindness of God”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 9, April13, Wednesday night service

“David’s Triumphs”

A verse by verse study 2 Samuel 8, April 6, Wednesday night service.

“When God Says “No”

A verse by verse study 2 Samuel 7, March 30, Wednesday night service.

“Do the Right Thing”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 6, March 23, Wednesday evening service.

“A New King in Town”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 4-5, March 16, Wednesday evening service.

“Meekness vs Weakness”?

A verse by verse study , 2 Samuel 3:6-39

“King Me”

A verse by verse study , 2 Samuel 2:1-3:5

“When Your Enemy Falls”

A verse by verse study, 2 Samuel 1, February 23, Wednesday evening service.