“IntroducJohn”

An introduction to the gospel of John, August 14, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The Deity Of Christ”

A verse by verse study of John 1:1-18, August 28, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“John The Witness”

A verse by verse study of John 1:19-34, September 4, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“What Do You Seek?”

A verse by verse study of John 1:35-51, September 11, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“No Wining”

A verse by verse study of John 2:1-12, October 2, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Turning The Tables”

A verse by verse study of John 2:13-25, October 16, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Nick At Night”

A verse by verse study of John 3:1-21, January 8, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“John The Best Man”

A verse by verse study of John 3:22-36, January 15, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Woman At The Well”

A verse by verse study of John 4:1-42, January 29, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Healing The Nobleman’s Son”

A verse by verse study of John 4:43-54, February 5, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Pool Of Bethesda”

A verse by verse study of John 5:1-18, March 11, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.