“Mark: The Gospel Of The Servant”

An introduction study of Mark, August 31, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Ezra Valencia.

“The Servant’s Credentials”

An introduction study of Mark, September 7, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Lee Reinitz.

“Simplicity And Power”

A verse by verse study of Mark 1:16-34, September 21, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“The Foolishness Of The Gospel”

A verse by verse study, 1 Corinthians 1:18-27, September 25, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Praying, Preaching and Cleansing”

A verse by verse study of Mark 1:35-45, September 28, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Good Physician”

A verse by verse study of Mark 2:1-17, October 12, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Ezra Valencia.

“Rules Or Relationship”

A verse by verse study of Mark 2:18-28, October 19, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Mark 3”

A verse by verse study of Mark 3:1-19, November 2, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Christ’s Identity”

A verse by verse study of Mark 3:20-35, November 9, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Ezra Valencia.

“To Seed Or Not To Seed”

A verse by verse study of Mark 4:1-20, January 4, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Grassroots Kingdom”

A verse by verse study of Mark 4:21-34, January 18, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Who Can This Be?”

A verse by verse study of Mark 4:35-5:20, January 25, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“A Tale Of Two Daughters”

A verse by verse study of Mark 5:21-43, February 1, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Faith No More Or Faith For Sure”

A verse by verse study of Mark 6:1-13, February 15, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Jesus Feeds The Sheep”

A verse by verse study of Mark 6:30-44, March 1, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Face Off: Man Of God VS God Of Man”

A verse by verse study of Mark 6:14-29, February 22, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Holy Water”

A verse by verse study of Mark 6:45-56, March 15, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Clean Hands, Dirty Heart”

A verse by verse study of Mark 7:1-23, March 22, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Sign, Signs, Everywhere Signs”

A verse by verse study of Mark 8:1-21, AprilĀ 5, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Sight Seeing”

A verse by verse study of Mark 8:22-38, April 19, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“A Mountain Top Vision For The Valley Below”

A verse by verse study of Mark 9:1-13, April 26, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Prediction Of The Cross”

A verse by verse study of Mark 9:14-32, May 3, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Being Worth Your Salt”

A verse by verse study of Mark 9:33-50, May 17, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The Hard Heart & The Heart Of A Child”

A verse by verse study of Mark 10:1-16, August 2, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“The Distracted Heart”

A verse by verse study of Mark 10:17-31, August 9, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Vision: Rejected And Corrected”

A verse by verse study of Mark 10:32-52, August 16, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Beginning Of The End”

A verse by verse study of Mark 11:1-19, August 23, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“What If His People Prayed?”

A verse by verse study of Mark 11:20-33, September 6, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Imagery Of Authority”

A verse by verse study of Mark 12:1-17, September 13, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Don’t Ask Me No Questions”

A verse by verse study of Mark 12:18-34, September 20, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The Powhower Of Giving”

A verse by verse study of Mark 12:35-44, October 4, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The Olivet Discourse, Pt 1”

A verse by verse study of Mark 13:1-23, October 11, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“The Olivet Discourse, Pt 2”

A verse by verse study of Mark 13:24-37, November 1, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Is It I?”

A verse by verse study of Mark 14:21, November 8, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“The New Covenant”

A verse by verse study of Mark 14:22-42, January 3, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Betrayal”

A verse by verse study of Mark 14:43-52, January 10, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“Learning From Peter’s Pitfall”

A verse by verse study of Mark 14:53-72, January 17, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Trial Of A King”

A verse by verse study of Mark 15:1-15, January 31, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“Names And Labels”

A verse by verse study of Mark 15:16-32, February 7, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Brock Ashley.

“Propitiation”

A verse by verse study of Mark 15:33-47, February 14, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jeremy Kennedy.

“An Empty Grave”

A verse by verse study of Mark 16:1-14, February 21, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Jerrod Tune.

“The End Of The Beginning”

A verse by verse study of Mark 16:9-20, March 7, Wednesday evening service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.