“Matthew and Friends”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 9:9-13, September 29, Sunday morning service.

“Responding To The Resurrection”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 28, March 31, Sunday morning service.

“The Crucifixion Of Christ”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 27:1-65, March 27, Wednesday evening service.

“The Spiral Towards Denial”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 26:30-75, March 24, Sunday morning service.

“What A Waste”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 26:1-30, March 6, Wednesday evening service.

“The Olivet Discourse Part 2”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 24:37-25:46, March 3, Sunday morning service.

“The Olivet Discourse Part 1”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 24:1-36, February 27, Wednesday evening service.

“Woes To The Foes”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 23, February 24, Sunday morning service.

“Emmanuel Inspected”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 22:15-45, February 20, Wednesday evening service.

“The King On Display”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 21-22:14, February 17, Sunday morning service.

“Correcting Spiritual Vision”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 20:17-34, February 10, Sunday morning service.

“Considering Kingdom Compensation”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 19:27-20:16, February 3, Sunday morning service.

“What Possesses You?”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 19 Part 1, January 27, Sunday morning service.

“Keys To Kingdom Living”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 18, January 13, Sunday morning service.

“Demoniacs and Detractors”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 17, Part 2, December 30, Sunday morning service.

“The Transfiguration Of Jesus”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 17, Part 1, December 16, Sunday morning service.

“Here’s Your Sign”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 16, December 9, Sunday morning service.

“Feeding Those Following”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 15 Part 2, December 2, Sunday morning service.

“Tradition: The Heart Is At The Heart Of The Matter”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 15 Part 1, November 25, Sunday morning service.

“Teaching and Testing”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 14 Part 2, November 18, Sunday morning service.

“Keeping Your Head”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 14 Part 1, November 11, Sunday morning service.

“More Precious than Pearls”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 13:44-58, Oct 14, Sunday morning service.

“The Parable of the Wheat & the Tares”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 13:24-43, Oct 7, Sunday morning service.

“The Sower, the Seed, and the Soil”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 13:1-23, Sept 30, Sunday morning service.

“Here’s Your Sign”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 12:38-50, Sept 16, Sunday morning service.

“Beloved or Brooding?”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 12:14-37, Sept 9, Sunday morning service.

“A Sabbath Showdown”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 12:1-13, Sept 2, Sunday morning service.

“Expectations and Proclamations”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 11, Aug 26, Sunday morning service.

“The Mission Discourse, Part 3”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 10:26-42, Aug 19, Sunday morning service.

“The Mission Discourse, Part 2”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 10:16-25, August 12, Sunday morning service.

“The Mission Discourse, Part 1”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 10:5-15, July 29, Sunday morning service.

“Called Out and Sent Out”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 10:1-5, July 15, Sunday morning service.

“Healing and Harvesting”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 9:32-38, July 8, Sunday morning service.

“A Little Lesson in Faith”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 9:18-31, July 1, Sunday morning service.

“A Time for New Wine”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 9:14-17, June 24, Sunday morning service.

“Wondrous Works and New Wine”

A verse by verse study, Matthew9:1-17, June 17, Sunday morning service.

“Deadly Seas and Demoniacs”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 8:23-34, June 3, Sunday morning service.

“The Kingdom Pre-Visited”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 8:1-22

“Judge Not”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 7, May 20, Sunday morning service.

“Worried About Stuff”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 6:19-34, May 13, Sunday morning service.

“Down With Hypocrisy, Up With Integrity”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 6: 1-18, May 6, Sunday morning service.

“The Sermon on the Mount”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 5:13-48, April 29, Sunday morning service.

“The Beatitudes”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 5: 1-12, April 22, Sunday morning service.

“Jesus’s Galilean Ministry Begins”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 4:12-25, April 15, Sunday morning service.

“The Temptation of Christ”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 4:1-11, April 1, Sunday morning service.

“John the Baptist and Jesus of Nazareth”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 3, March 25, Sunday morning service.

“Hostility and Humiliation”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 2:13-23 , March 18, Sunday morning service.

“The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 2:1-12, March 11, Sunday morning service.

“What’s In A Name”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 1:18-25, March 4, Sunday morning service.

“Gleaning from Genealogies”

A verse by verse study, Matthew 1:1-17, February 26, Sunday morning service.

“An Introduction to the Gospel of Matthew”

An intro to Matthew, February 19, Sunday morning service.