“Peering Into Paul”

A verse by verse study of Romans 15:14-32, December 9, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Liberation: Part 2”

A verse by verse study of Romans 15:1-13, December 2, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Liberation”

A verse by verse study of Romans 14, November 25, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Not Of This World”

A verse by verse study of Romans 13:8-14, November 18, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“God And Government”

A verse by verse study of Romans 13:1-7, November 11, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Transformed Life”

A verse by verse study of Romans 12:3-21, November 4, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Knowing The Will Of God”

A verse by verse study of Romans 12:1-2, October 28, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“The Final Solution”

A verse by verse study of Romans 11:22-36, October 14, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“The Jewish Problem”

A verse by verse study of Romans 11:1-21, October 7, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Salvation Summation”

A verse by verse study of Romans 10:1-21, September 30, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Is God Fair? Part 2”

A verse by verse study of Romans 9:19-33, September 9, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Is God Fair? Part 1”

A verse by verse study of Romans 9:1-18, September 2, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“If God Be For Us…”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:32-29, August 12, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Chosen By God”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:29-31, August 5, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“It’s All Good”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:19-28, July 15, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Life In The Spirit”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:11-18, July 8, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“You Can’t Keep A Good Man (Or Woman) Down”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:1-11, July 1, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“No Condemnation”

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:1, June 24, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Who Can Deliver Me?”

A verse by verse study of Romans 7:1-25, June 17, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Sinner Or Saint”

A verse by verse study of Romans 6:1-23, June 10, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“The Love Of God”

A verse by verse study of Romans 5:5, June 3, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison

“Sin”

A verse by verse study of Romans 5:5-21, May 13, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Having Hopeful Hearts”

A verse by verse study of Romans 5:1-5, May 6, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Faith Like Abraham”

A verse by verse study of Romans 4, April 22, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Just And Justifier”

A verse by verse study of Romans 3:21-31, April 15, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Do Gooders”

A verse by verse study of Romans 3:1-20, April 8, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Heathens, Hypocrites, & Jesus: Part 2”

A verse by verse study of Romans 2:17-29, March 18, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Heathens, Hyprocrites, & Jesus”

A verse by verse study of Romans 2:1-16, March 11, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Truth Or Consequences”

A verse by verse study of Romans 1:18-32, February 25, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“The Just Shall Live By Faith”

A verse by verse study of Romans 1:17, February 18, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“I Am Not Ashamed”

A verse by verse study of Romans 1:16, February 11, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“I Am…”

A verse by verse study of Romans 1:8-16a, February 4, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Gospel Greetings”

A verse by verse study of Romans 1:2-7, January 28, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

“Intro To The Letter To The Romans”

An introduction to the book of Romans, January 21, Sunday morning service. Teaching by Pastor Mike Harrison.

Romans 16

A verse by verse study of Romans 16, from our July 1st Sunday morning worship service.

Romans 15

A verse by verse study of Romans chapter 15, from our June 24th Sunday morning Bible study.

Romans 14

A verse by verse study of Romans 14, from our June 17th Sunday morning service.

Romans 13

A verse by verse study of Romans 13, from our June 10th Sunday morning worship service.

Romans 12 Part 3

A verse by verse study of Romans 12:9-21, from our June 3rd Sunday morning worship service.

Romans 12 Part 2

A verse by verse study of Romans 12:3-8, from our May 27th Sunday morning service.

Romans 12 Part 1

A verse by verse study of Romans 12:1-3, from our May 20th Sunday morning worship service.

Romans 11

A verse by verse study of Romans 11, from our May 13th morning worship service.

Romans 10

A verse by verse study of Romans chapter 10, from our May 6th Sunday morning worship service.

Romans 9 Part 2

A verse by verse study of Romans 9, from our April 29th morning service.

Romans 9

A verse by verse study of Romans 9:1-20, from our April 22nd morning service.

Romans 8 Part 3

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:29-39, from our April 15th Sunday morning service.

Romans 8 Part 2

A verse by verse study of Romans 8:12-28, from our March 25th Sunday morning sevice.

Romans 8 Part 1

A verse by verse study of Romans chapter 8.

Romans Chapter 7

A verse by verse study of Romans chapter seven, from our Sunday morning service on March 11th.

Romans 6

A Study of Romans 6 from March 4, 2007

Romans 5b

A continuing study of Romans 5 from the AM service of February 25, 2007.

Romans 5

A Study of Romans 5 from the AM service of February 18, 2007

Romans 4

A study of Romans 4

Romans 3

A study of Romans 3

Romans 2

A study of Romans chapter 2

Romans 1:18-32

A study of Romans 1:18-32 from January 14, 2007

Romans 1: 1 through 17

A study of Romans chapter 1, verses 1 through 17. From the morning service on January 7, 2007.